最好的 文件 复苏

  • 轻松恢复删除的文件类型为DOC,XLSX等
  • 完美的解决方案,文件丢失,由于电源故障或硬盘驱动器崩溃
  • 收回文件从Windows和Mac OS X电脑
  • 恢复清空回收站或垃圾桶的各种文件,在点击几下
  • 在几个简单的鼠标点击,救援意外删除或丢失的文件

你是否期待着买了可靠的文件救援工具?

很多人看不起失去一个重要的文件后,从他们的个人或工作站电脑。少他们的手连在一起的时候,他们删除或失去一个重要的文件。如果你有一个备份数据丢失,可以立即恢复,如果不发生的主要问题。在这样的时刻,人们通常会问一个共同的问题,有没有什么办法来恢复丢失或删除的文件?关当然,你可以取消删除的数据丢失或删除您的指尖。为此,你需要有效的文件恢复工具,如最好的文件复苏的软件。对于那些谁需要档案救援软体最佳的性能和功能,这种应用服务好。一次简单的驱动器扫描,它会拉出文件不全为您从硬盘驱动器扇区。它是一个专门的程序本身设计 恢复删除的文件 或丢失的文件。

为什么选择这种方案?

名字本身描述的软件,因为它是最好的之间的文件休养工具。简单的用户界面和先进的数据补偿方案将会使你的工作更轻松。有了这个软件,可以取回数据没有努力。世界各地的专业人士和专家建议此应用程序丢失或删除的文件恢复。一些证明,这个工具备份以其优良的性能在这里列出供大家参考。这是一个 简单和智能 实用程序来获取PC不同格式的文件,在几秒钟内。

丢失重要文件背后的共同因素:

  • 首先,主要是意外删除的文件
  • 感染病毒或应用程序发生故障
  • 无意格式化硬盘分区
  • 文件系统损坏导致数据丢失
  • 突然电力浪涌或突然重新启动系统
  • 格式化USB闪存驱动器,无需复制数据
  • 闪存卡腐败
  • 在文件同步中断
  • 清空回收站或垃圾桶

原因很多,站在队列中动辄得咎。任何可能的原因,如果用新的数据丢失或删除的文件不会被覆盖,这个软件将让你的文件,在很短的时间。一般删除或格式化污斑不再需要的文件,并允许文件系统以容纳新的数据复用空。一些新的数据,直到占据丢失或删除的文件的位置,在那里停留了一劫。由于被标记为删除的数据,操作系统无法进入,但这个软件将拉出这样的数据从硬盘驱动器扇区覆盖之前的文件属性的协助。

最好的文件复苏的设计软件恢复已删除或丢失的文件从Windows或Mac存储驱动器。这是最优先的取消删除的数据文件恢复软件 . 只要 你有这样的应用程序,它擦掉了您的后顾之忧怎么样来恢复损坏的文件或如何找回丢失的文件。只有一件事是你需要迅速采取行动。时候,你发现文件丢失时,停止使用的驱动器进一步用于存储新的文件,并寻找火起来的软件。凭借先进的算法,它检索的文件,因为它们被删除或丢失的。有了这个工具,你可以恢复文件从硬盘驱动器,USB闪存驱动器,外部或移动硬盘,存储卡,火线驱动器和iPod。

独特的功能,最好的文件复苏的软件:

  • 能够恢复删除的数据使用Shift+ Delete组合键
  • 恢复删除的文件从Mac垃圾桶清空
  • 使用方便 Windows文件恢复 应用
  • 签名的搜索选项来检索特定的文件类型
  • 检索文件的文件夹结构
  • 能够恢复文件丢失,由于格式化
  • 内置的选项来预览文件后很快恢复
  • 评估软件的免费试用版

简单的步骤来恢复数据,使用最好的文件复苏:

先下载并安装该软件的试用版。请记住,从来没有将软件安装在同一个驱动器,你需要恢复删除文件。这样做可能会覆盖已删除或丢失的文件,减少文件恢复的可能性。

一旦你完成了软件安装,进行以下几个步骤:

1: 消防安装的软件。选择选项恢复文件继续进行。软件会提示你选择删除和​​丢失的文件恢复。选择的最佳选项。

Best File Recovery - Welcome Window

图1:欢迎窗口

2: 以后你会被要求选择的驱动器或卷,你需要检索数据。选择驱动器,并单击“下一步”按钮。

Best File Recovery - Drive Selection

图2:驱动器选择

3: 软件开始扫描选定的驱动器或卷来定位和恢复数据。一旦这样做,你会得到恢复的数据列表。

Best File Recovery - Files Recovered

图3:文件恢复

4: 从恢复列表和预览使用内置的软件在预览选项中选择一个文件。如果你是恢复的结果感到高兴,买软件保存恢复数据的完整版本。

到目前为止,我们理解如何恢复已删除或丢失的文件。文件丢失是常见的在世界上的数字信息。因此,最好是采取一些必要的预防措施,以避免在今后的文件丢失。为了安全起见,始终保持着有效的有价值的文件背面.

豹(10.5)
雪豹(10.6)用户

狮子(10.7)和
山狮(10.8)用户

Best File Recovery

  • Undelete files of type .doc, .xlsx etc. with ease
  • Perfect solution to take back files lost due to power failure or hard drive crash
  • Repossess files from Windows and Mac OS X computers
  • Recover various files emptied from Recycle Bin or Trash Bin in few clicks
  • Rescue accidentally deleted or lost files in few simple mouse clicks

Are you looking forward to buy a reliable file rescue tool?

Often people look down after losing a vital file from their personal or work station computer. For few it ties their hands at time when they delete or lose an important file. If you have a backup of lost data, it can be restored instantly; if not there occurs the main problem. In such a moment, people usually ask a common question that is there any way to recover lost or deleted files? Off course, you can undelete data lost or deleted at your finger tips. For which you need efficient file recovery tool like Best File Recovery software. For those who need file rescue software with best performance and functionalities, this application serves good. With one time simple drive scan, it will pull out lost files from the hard drive sectors for you. It is a specialized program natively designed to regain deleted file or lost documents.

Why one has to choose this program?

Name itself describe the software as it is the best one among the file recuperation tools. Simple user interface and advanced data recoup programs will make your task easier. With this software, one can get back data with no effort. Most of the professionals and experts around the world recommended this application for lost or deleted file recovery. Some of testimonials that this utility backed for its excellent performance are listed here for your reference. It is a simple and smart utility to obtain back PC files of different formats within seconds.

Common factors behind losing important files:

  • First and primary is accidental deletion of files
  • Infection of virus or application malfunctioning
  • Unintentional formatting of hard drive partition
  • File system corruption leads to data loss
  • Sudden power surge or abrupt system reboot
  • Formatting USB flash drive without copying data
  • Corruption of flash memory cards
  • Interruptions during file synchronization
  • Emptying the Recycle or Trash Bin

Numerous reasons stand in queue to take the blame. Whatever might be the reasons, if the lost or deleted file is not overwritten with new data, this software will get you back the file in short time. Usually deletion or formatting just blotch file as no longer needed and permit the file system to reuse the space of holding new data. Until some new data occupies the lost or deleted file location, it stays there unharmed. Since the data is marked as deleted, operating system fail to access, but this software will pull out such data from the hard drive sectors before overwriting with the assistance of file attributes.

Best File Recovery software is natively designed for recovering files deleted or lost from Windows or Mac storage drives. It is the most preferred file restoration software to undelete data. As long as you have this application, it wipes off your worries like how to recover corrupted file or how to retrieve lost files. Only thing is you need to act quickly. At times when you notice that file is missing, stop using the drive further for storing new files and fire up the software to lookout for it. With advanced algorithms, it retrieves the files as they were deleted or lost. With this tool, you can recover files from hard drive, USB flash drive, external or portable hard drive, memory cards, fire wire drives and iPod too. In case if you are loking for tool that can recover corrupted file then, simply make use of this url: http://www.bestfilerecovery.org/how-to-recover-corrupted.html

Unique features of Best File Recovery software:

  • Able to recover data deleted using Shift + Delete key combination
  • Undelete files emptied from Mac Trash bin
  • Easy to use Windows file recovery application. To know more how it exactly functions on Windows simply click on the link: http://www.bestfilerecovery.org/windows.html
  • Signature search option to retrieve specific file type
  • Retrieves files along with the folder structure
  • Capable of restoring files lost due to formatting
  • Built-in option to preview the file soon after recovery
  • Free trial version of the software for evaluation.

Recent Updates:

Best File Recovery Software for MAC OS X Mavericks: Now by making use ofthis user freindly software you can recover files from MAC OS X Mavericks as well. To know in detail about this click here: http://www.bestfilerecovery.org/software-for-mac-os-x-mavericks.html

This file recovery software is highly sophisticated and is designed with modern features to execute the recovery of various files from lost partitions. In single platform you can get back all types of files with ease. It can overcome all types of data loss scenarios and you can use it reliably.

Simple steps to recover data using Best File Recovery:

At first download and install the trial version of the software. Remember; never install the software in the same drive from which you need to undelete files. Doing so might overwrite the deleted or lost files and lessen the odds of file recovery.

Once you are done with software installation, proceed with the following few steps:

1: Fire up the installed software. Choose the option Recover Files to proceed. Software will prompt you to choose between deleted and lost file recovery. Select the preferred option.

Best File Recovery - Welcome Window

Figure 1: Welcome Window

2: Later you will be asked to choose the drive or volume from where you need to retrieve data. Select the drive and click on Next button.

Best File Recovery - Drive Selection

Figure 2: Drive Selection

3: Software starts scanning the selected drive or volume to locate and restore data. Once done, you will get list of recovered data.

Best File Recovery - Files Recovered

Figure 3: Files Recovered

4: Pick a file from recovered list and preview using built-in preview option of the software. If you are happy with recovered results, buy the full version of the software to save recovered data.

So far we understood how to recover deleted or lost files. Losing files is common in the world of digital information. So, it is better to take some necessary precautions to avoid file loss in future. To be safe always keep an effective back of valuable files.

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

Download Now

For Lion (10.7),
Mountain Lion (10.8) and Maverick Users

Download Now